FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS

Although the active life is beautiful, however the time lacks for individuals and for Small and Medium-sized Entreprises (SME). So in order to facilitate the activities management, FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS offers you opportunities for full Digitization and preservation of your documents in the nowdays digital world.

The company FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS is very significant for you, it saves your time for your administrations and it accompanies you in the process of starting your own activities as independent or company. FLAFLA MULTISOLUTIONS also helps you to manage your administrations, to connect you to Skillful Accountant and to other technical and practical Advicer for the effective advancement of your company.

The company also offers the following services: Transport and Logistics; Printing of documents; Conception of websites; Coaching and Training (individuals, Independent, SME, etc.); Accounting; Meeting place; Repair of computers; companies’ and individuals’ Computerization.

FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS works with many reliable and firm partners including UPS, DPD, UBER. And the company is also open to other partnerships that aim to create jobs and other profitable opportunities.

For more information, continue to consult our website or contact us here.

FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS

Rue Des Glands 30
1190  Bruxelles
  0032 23581553
 info@flafja.be

Opening hours:

Period of vacation: From 16/07/2019 to 03/09/2019

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday and Saturday: By Appointment

FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS

Bien que la vie active soit belle, cependant le temps fait défaut pour les Particuliers et les Petites et Moyennes Entreprises (PME). Ainsi pour faciliter la gestion des activités, FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS vous offre pleinement la Digitalisation (Numérisation) et la conservation de vos documents dans le monde digital de notre ère.

L’entreprise FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS est très significative pour vous, elle vous fait gagner du temps pour vos administrations et elle vous accompagne dans le processus de commencer votre activité comme indépendant ou société. FLAFLA MULTISOLUTIONS vous aide aussi à la Gestion de vos administrations, à la connexion à un Expert comptable et à d’autres Conseils techniques et pratiques pour l’avancement efficace de votre société.

L’entreprise offre également les services suivants: Transport et Logistique; Impression des documents; Construction de sites Internet; Coaching et Formations (particuliers, indépendants, PME, etc.); Comptabilité; Place de Meeting; Réparation des ordinateurs; Informatisation pour les entreprises et particuliers.

FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS travaille avec de nombreux partenaires fiables et stables notamment UPS, DPD, UBER etc. Et l’entreprise est également ouverte à d’autres partenariats qui visent la mise à l’emploi et la création d’autres opportunités rentables.

Pour plus d’information, vous pouvez continuer à consulter notre site web et nous contacter ici.

FLAFJA MULTISOLUTIONS

Rue Des Glands 30
1190  Bruxelles
  0032 23581553
 info@flafja.be

Heures d’ouverture:

Lundi, Mercredi, Jeudi et Vendredi: 09h00 – 17h00

Mardi et Samedi: Par rendez-vous